Fullstyle of "Sasco International Shipping Co., Ltd. :

#1001, PAIK-NAM BLDG 10F, 188-3, EULJIRO 1-KA, JUNG-GU, SEOUL 100-191, KOREA

- Phone: 82-2) 775 5816/8 Fax: 82-2) 775 5819, 775 5829 Telex: HSASCO K35066
- Website: http://www.sascoint.co.kr E-mail: line@sascoint.co.kr
- K.H. Park(President): khpark@sascoint.co.kr direct phone : 775-5814
- Anatoly Soukovatov(Vice-President): anatoly@sascoint.co.kr
   direct phone
: 775-5820


ΆΖ Biz Dept

- John Kim(E.Director): john@sascoint.co.kr direct phone : 775-5815
- Mack(G.Manager) : mack@sascoint.co.kr direct phone : 775-6263
- Lana(Manager): lana@sascoint.co.kr direct phone : 775-6264
- Vika(Manager): vika@sascoint.co.kr direct phone : 775-5818
- Rita: rita@sascoint.co.kr direct phone : 775-6042

ΆΖ Financial Dept

- J.T.Son(Director): son@sascoint.co.kr direct phone : 775-6041
- Sonya: sonya@sascoint.co.kr direct phone : 775-6266

Our Cargo Booking/Local Agent:

Heung-A Logistics Co., Ltd. Seoul
Gyung-Gi Building, Samgak-Dong, Jung-Gu, Seoul, Korea

- Phone : 82-2) 3702-9400
- Fax : 82-2) 730-5381
- Mr. Young I Jin(Director): yijin@halogistics.co.kr
- Mr. Young Kyu kim(A.Manager): ykkim@halogistics.co.kr

Heung-A Logistics Co., Ltd. Pusan
JEONG SEOK BLDG 5F, 89-14, Jungang-dong 4-ga, Jung-gu, Busan, Korea

- Telex: DOHUCO K52247, Cable: DOHUCOBUS
- Tel : 82-51) 463-6441, Fax: 82-51) 463-9024
- PIC: Mr. C.H. Je (G.Manager): chje@halogistics.co.kr
- PIC: Mr. S.H. Kim (Chief): shkim@halogistics.co.kr