OWNER Kholmsk, Sakhalin Island   Sakhalin Shipping Company (SASCO)
  Tel (+7 42433) 66-476, Fax 66-123,
  PIC: Mr. Pavlov Aleksey
  E-mail: pavlov@sasco.sakhalin.ru
  Website: www.sasco.org
     
AGENTS(Russia) Korsakov (Local office)   SakhVneshTransService
  Tel (+7 42435) 2-47-45, Fax 2-47-45
  PIC: Mr. Vladimir Gale
  E-mail: svtskors@sakhalin.isle.ru
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk (Main office)   SakhVneshTransService (SVTS)
  Tel (+7 4242) 42-41-71, Fax 42-44-00
  PIC: Ms. Jane ( jane@isle.ru )
  E-mail: svts@isle.ru
Vanino   Vanino Marine Agency LLC
  BLD. #2, ZHELEZNODOROZHNAYA ST.,
  VANINO, KHABAROVSK REGION, RUSSIA 682860
  tel.:7 42137 57222, 50639, 57314
  fax:7 42137 51039
  Julia Budnikova: julia@vts.sdtc.ru
     
AGENTS(Korea) Seoul, Korea (General Agent)   Sasco International Shipping Co., LTD,
  Tel: (02) 775-5816, Fax (02) 775-5819
  Mack ( mack@sascoint.co.kr)
  Vika ( vika@sascoint.co.kr)
  Website: www.sascoint.co.kr
Pusan, Korea (Local Agent)   Heung-A Logistics Co., Ltd. Pusan
  Tel (051) 463-6441, Fax (051) 463-9024
  PIC: Mr. C.H. Je(G.Manager):(chje@halogistics.co.kr)
  Mr. S.H. Kim(Chief):(shkim@halogistics.co.kr)
  Website: www.halogistics.co.kr
Other Container Lines SASCO:  
     
AGENTS(Russia) Magadan   Dispatch: tel (+7 41322) 32462, fax: (41322) 97868
  PIC: Mr. Kopnin Roman (rkopnin@online.magadan.su)
  E-mail: dispatch@online.magadan.su
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy   Pacific Network, Ltd:
  Tel (+7 4152) 112-254, Fax (+7 4152) 112-672
  PIC: Mr. Semyannikov Alexandr
  E-mail: semyannikov@pcnet.kamchatka.ru
     
AGENT(Europe) Cargo Handling Agent in Europe   LEVACO NV
  St. Pietersvliet 7- 2000 Antwerpen - Belgium
  V.A.T: BE 406.498.888
  Phone : +32-3-202-48-52
  Mobile: +32-479-40-90-72
  Fax : +32-3-225-14-81
  Pic : Mr. Patrick Braeckmans
  E-mail: patrick.b@levaco.be
  Website: www.levaco.be